Reviews

Amanda
6/17/2018
The crab rangoon barely had any filling and was cold. Everything else was great though!
Leony
5/20/2018
Good
xXxStArRxXx
4/8/2018
Bourbon chicken was very fatty but everything else was good.
Sandy
3/29/2018
Arrived nice and hot and all was good though 2 of the items in the Pu platter were seriously burned - though other pieces were quite nice
David
3/2/2018
Fried shrimps were to hard
Shanae
1/30/2018
Thank you the food was hot and delicious!
David
1/28/2018
The food was good. The customer service was not good.
Lisa
1/11/2018
Unbelievable delivery service. I had my food within 15 minutes. Everything was delicious....
Abby
11/20/2017
Freaking baller my dude
Stephanie
11/18/2017
Food was good. Had to wait over an hour.
Thomas
11/13/2017
Fast service, very good food.
Charonda
10/29/2017
Usually I would give it five stars however, last night the restaurant must have been slacking or new staff! The fried rice was rushed even the vegetables were off, you can definitely taste they were either over cooked or they were under cooked. Also the fried rice had no egg in it, I had to re-cook the rice myself just to enjoy the meal... it was also heavily seasoned as well
Sheila
10/3/2017
Delicious as always. Great customer service.
Karl
9/14/2017
Great meal. Took about an hour to deliver the food. Love the Crab Rangoon.
Yankee
9/9/2017
Love eating here, always good
Jennifer
9/5/2017
Our spring rolls had black areas where they burned. We ordered the large size soup but only received one pack of crunchy noodles. That's not enough for such a large amount of soup.
Teresa
7/30/2017
Always great!
liz
7/22/2017
Everything was great
Amy
7/15/2017
Great Dragon City tonight. Not as good as North China in Centerville or even close to my yum yum 2nd fav Beni Hanna
Rocky
7/14/2017
Arrived quickly, no mistakes, still very hot. Great experience: 5 Stars!
David
7/2/2017
Everything was delicious. The hot and sour soup from Dragon City is my favorite!
Steve
7/1/2017
Owner yelling at workers was not good at all Was very busy but not a long wait. Prices were higher than other places. If yelling was not there and prices were lower than would have given it a 4 star.
Renee
6/20/2017
Overall, it was good. The Crab Rangoon wrapping isn't cooked authentically, though...too deep fried.
Drew
6/15/2017
Food was fresh and hot! Courteous delivery driver! Didn't get my promotional can of pop, but oh well! lol Overall another great experience.
Sheila
5/30/2017
Friendly delivery driver, food delicious as always.
Amanda
4/20/2017
Mongolian beef was something new for me. Didnt like it lol was nasty. Had huge amounts of green onion amd to top it more white onion. Steamed dumplings are always good. Yum.
Carol
4/4/2017
Consistently good food. Delivery is always prompt. Close to the best Egg Drop soup everywhere.
Andy
4/1/2017
Everything was great, and delivery was fast and polite
Dave
3/27/2017
the order was prepared fast and the food was excellent.
Anthony
3/20/2017
Never got my pork egg roll got replaced with a normal egg roll? If they did put it in there I couldn't tell the difference. Hardly any sauce in the sesame chicken kind of disappointed, because any other time we ordered from there there was always enough even more then I like(which is fine). Not sure if the chicken in the sesame chicken was fresh but eh it could've been better. really the only reason why I'm giving this 4 stars is that quart of chicken rice soup was really good I loved it. Other then that it would've been 2 stars at most 3.
Courtney
3/4/2017
Delivery took a while but we are rural and appreciated it.
Michael
2/7/2017
Delivery was quick! Rangoon was mediocre, but we really enjoyed the egg rolls and Orange Chicken.
Bruce
2/3/2017
Forgot the can of soda. :(
Liam
1/30/2017
Got here quicker than I expected, lots of food with just a pesky delivery price, decent food too 👌
Charonda
1/25/2017
Thanks
Jesse
1/15/2017
Rice was good, fried dumplings were good. The spare ribs were extremely tough and almost inedible, the crab Rangoon were short and hardly filled. Delivery was fast (2 miles.)
Sherri
1/11/2017
Arrived on time...great !!!...However the food was not very good....the crab rangoon was almost burnt....fried too long...the bourbon chicken was okay...lacked enough sauce...prefer fried rice white was just ok...
Bruce
1/5/2017
Very quick on delivery. Food nice & hot.
David
12/31/2016
Dragon City is my favorite. Staff are always nice and have got used to me coming there often. Food is made fast and tastes great! Highly recomend this place. Not a large dining room, but you can eat there!
Lieneke
12/30/2016
It was all good as always. My hot/sour soup was not spicy as requested, but still good stuff!
Katelyn
12/20/2016
The food was good, delivery time was great, the only downer was the sweet and sour sauce. Its more of a gel than a dipping sauce, but it was an, over all, great late lunch.
Cassie
12/17/2016
The fried dumplings were very doughy and not very flavorful.
Geoffrey
12/6/2016
I did enjoy it, but I mostly got it because they deliver. The actual food is not impressive. I did ask for it hot/spicy and they did make it spicy, but I ordered 2 lunch specials, plus fried wontons and it really wasn't enough food.
Emily
11/4/2016
Food is always good. But, should be mentioned that in order to have food delivered if you are over 8 miles (I was 8.5) your order has to be $20. Had to add to unnecessarily add item, almost cancelled
Ashley N
11/3/2016
Long wait time
Andrea
10/28/2016
I will order off here again it was good
Pamela
10/18/2016
The food came nice and hot and fresh. The egg rolls were my favorite thing I ordered, they were delicious! Over all I have no complaints. Will order again.
Debra
10/15/2016
I love Dragon City. Ordering was easy and the food arrived quickly. The only issue was that they sent me fried dumplings instead of steamed (yuck), but otherwise everything was great. I have ordered from here for 4 years and this is the first time my order was not correct.
Any questions please call us.